Detailsleden

Camiel Aldershof

Adres:
Gerard Philipslaan
219
5616 TT
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
c.aldershof@gmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31625127585
Niveau Dubbel: 6
Niveau Enkel: 6
Avatar_new Boudewijn van Gelder

Adres:
D vd Konijnenbergln
25
5591 PZ
HEEZE

Emailadres:
b.gelder75@chello.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402264673
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Tini Peters

Adres:
Wolvendijk
161
5641 AR
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
tinipeters@on.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402816419
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Marnix Bijnagte

Adres:
Schans
43
5641 PR
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
m-vandelaar@hotmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31616433483
31407510154

Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Renate Janssen

Adres:
Bekkensstraat
56
5642 RP
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
t.sonderkamp@kpnmail.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31621241254
31402120056

Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Ricky Roxs

Adres:
van Wassenhovestraat
30
5613 LL
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
ad@roxs.eu

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402930742
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Richard van den Eijnden

Adres:
Vrouwe ceciliastraat
3
5673 MZ
NUENEN

Emailadres:
richard.eijnden@gmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31610209032
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Piet van Hout

Adres:
Paulus Potterstraat
17
5613 KR
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
rob@javrifruit.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402442193
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Rosanne Dalhuijsen

Adres:
Klavecimbellaan
21
5642 RG
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
r.dalhuijsen@upcmail.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31611011468
31408488380

Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new André Doorenbos

Adres:
Laagstraat
344
5654 PR
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
dredoorenbos@gmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402514254
Niveau Dubbel: 6
Niveau Enkel: 6
Avatar_new Daan Kalb

Adres:
Baaldepad
10
5641 WV
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
j.kalb-kluijtmans@on.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402810336
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Hans van der Horst

Adres:
Papenvoort
75
5663 AE
GELDROP

Emailadres:
juvenalis_1@hotmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31638773996
31402860949

Niveau Dubbel: 6
Niveau Enkel: 7
Avatar_new Rolf van der Heide

Adres:
Barrierweg
252
5622 CS
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
Rolf_van_der_Heide@hotmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31612450827
31499490340

Niveau Dubbel: 5
Niveau Enkel: 5
Avatar_new Rob van der Zon

Adres:
Karnemelkweg
4
5642 CC
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
zon.koot@xs4all.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31653848116
0031402908090^0031402908092

Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Marjan Mansveld

Adres:
Spijkert
13
5641 NH
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
marjanmansveld@hotmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402814752
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Eline van Dijk

Adres:
Paulus Potterstraat
29
5613 KR
Eindhoven

Emailadres:
eline_v_dijk@hotmail.com

Telefoonnummer(s):
31612672764
Niveau Dubbel: 4
Niveau Enkel: 5
Avatar_new Diny van der Velden

Adres:
Tongelresestraat
166
5613 DP
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
a.vd.velden@on.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31402432262
Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Tessa van Asselt

Adres:
Vioolstraat
31
5642 TC
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
asselt@dse.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31648725547
31402440283

Niveau Dubbel: 8
Niveau Enkel: 8
Avatar_new Myrthe Bezemer

Adres:
Moggendries
5
5641 PM
EINDHOVEN

Emailadres:
myrthe@on.nl

Telefoonnummer(s):
31615882035
31402814999

Niveau Dubbel: 7
Niveau Enkel: 7
De Doornakkers